musehaa.blogg.se

Octgn image packs agot 2nd
Octgn image packs agot 2nd













octgn image packs agot 2nd octgn image packs agot 2nd

Good to hear that worked out! I included the fullsize PDF just for that reason with each card on a single page if people needed those. I'm now in the process of getting the card images for the Octgn image pack.Īfter going through each card and entering it for the set.xml file, I can say that this is a REALLY COOL and thematic cycle! I especially like the Unbound mechanic where you can use those neutral sets for either the dark or light side. This is perfect! I have the set.xml file for your set completed.

octgn image packs agot 2nd

I've found that when I convert your full-size PDFs to JPGs, each. Miximus2, nevermind about the single card image files. Please let me know if there are any issues or problems. I know a lot of the players like to play via Skype and use the physical cards, but this project allows me to play with my son digitially since he doesn't own all of the cards like I do. I'll have a fix for the deck loads shortly. But you can still craft and save decks just fine, so I didn't want to wait putting this out. These decks don't load proper because of how I'm reading in the file.

octgn image packs agot 2nd

There is a known issue with the loading of decks that contain the Mandalorian Sets M01 and M05 (the sets that can be for either Light or Dark side). The Mandalorian Octgn Image pack can be found here: Īnd finally, if you have any interest, my offline deckbuilder has The Mandalorian cards as well and can be found here: And as a side note, if anyone knows where these files are hosted so they update themselves automatically, I'd be most grateful for that info. If for some reason, this doesn't happen, let me know. The plugin should automatically update to version 2.42.0.0 and you'll then be able to use the Mandalorian Cycle cards. To update your version of the plugin, simply copy this file into your Octgn\Data\LocalFeed folder, and then start Octgn. Okay, it's done! The updated Octgn SW LCG plugin can be found here:















Octgn image packs agot 2nd